Dr. Dobb's C/C++ Articles http://sdmediagroup.com//cpp Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Dr. Dobb's Archive]]> Sun, 11 Jan 2015 14:09:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards 2015: Coding Tools]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:04:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Building Node.js Projects in Visual Studio]]> Tue, 02 Dec 2014 11:06:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Building Portable Games in C++]]> Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:06:00 -0500 <![CDATA[C# and .NET's Sudden Ubiquity]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:10:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Data Compression with Arithmetic Encoding]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 03:05:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards: The Best Books]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The C++14 Standard: What You Need to Know]]> Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:07:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Working with Azure DocumentDB: SQL & NoSQL Together]]> Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:59:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Azure DocumentDB: Working with Microsoft's NoSQL Database in the Cloud]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 10:33:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Curse of Version 6]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 11:35:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Programming with OpenCL 1.2]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:43:00 -0400 <![CDATA[SIMD-Enabled Vector Types with C#]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:25:00 -0400 <![CDATA[64-Bit SIMD Code from C#]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Bit-Oriented I/O with Templates]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Pike Programming Language]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Programming for High-Res Displays in Windows]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:23:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Memory Leaks in iOS 7]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 06:54:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Developer Reading List]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 12:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Best of the First Half]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 06:12:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Accessing C++11 Features of the Android NDK]]> Thu, 26 Jun 2014 07:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Using C++ and COM with WinRT]]> Tue, 17 Jun 2014 06:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Xamarin 3 Enterprise Edition Reviewed]]> Wed, 28 May 2014 12:17:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Lambdas in C++11]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 07:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Understanding C++ Function Try Blocks]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 05:31:00 -0400